If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.


Fraser Pearson
General Manager
706-236-1701
Pearson-Fraser@Aramark.com    
Dan Banister
Executive Chef
706-368-6792
banister-daniel@aramark.com     


Jeremy Oshansky
Retail Manager
706-368-6968
oshansky-jeremy@aramark.com 

Rickey Hames
Residential Dining Manager
706-368-6902
hames-ricky@aramark.com 

Darrin Atkins
Production Manager
706-368-6967
Atkins-Darrin@aramark.com 

Scott Wallace
Catering Manager
706-238-7883
swallace@berry.edu 

Cricket Thurston
Office Manager
706-368-6964
thurston-cricket@aramark.com

Donna Pearson
Office Clerk
706-368-6962
pearson-donna@aramark.com